Up … up … and away

With this card I was a cut above at The Paper Players Challenge #283: Up…up and away
and one of the favorites at Little Red Wagon #330: Furry Friends

Voor deze kaart haalde ik mijn inspiratie bij de  Paper Players Challenge #283: Up…up and away.
Het is een CAS-challenge. Dat wil zeggen dat de kaart simple en helder moet zijn.
Ik sneed de ballon uit met de SU balloon framelits dies. Ik maakte de ballon roze met de spons-techniek. Ik stempelde een wolk op de achtergrond. En ik kleurde een konijntje in met mijn waterpainter.

This time I got my inspiration from The Paper Players Challenge #283: Up…up and away.
It is a CAS challenges. That means that the card must be clean and simple.
I cut out a balloon with the SU balloon framelits dies. Then I sponged the balloon with Blushing Bride ink. I stamped one cloud on the back. And I colored a little bunny with my aquapainter and put it on top of the balloon.  

Stouten_Babywevegrown_001a

Ink: SU Soft Sky | Blushing Bride | Smokey Slate | Basic Grey
Stamp Set: SU Baby We’ve Grown | Balloon Celebration
Die Cuts: SU Balloon Framelits Dies | Crea Nest Lies Rectangular Stitched Dies

The challenges I linked up to are: 

The Paper Players Challenge #283: Up…up and away

pp283

Little Red Wagon #330: Furry Friends

{PIN}spirational #159

Fairy Tale Challenge # 137: Ballons

 

 

8 gedachtes over “Up … up … and away

Plaats een reactie

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te bestrijden. Ontdek hoe de data van je reactie verwerkt wordt.