Sheltering Tree – Blossom

Another Challenge at What Will You Stamp. The featuring stamp set this week is Sheltering Tree. This set was one of the first sets that I purchased.

I could’nt decide which card I was going to make. So I made two cards.


I sponged the background in Soft Sky and Pistachio Pudding. Than I stamped the tree and with leaves in Blushing Bride and a touch of Melon Mambo to create depth.

Stamp Set: SU Sheltering Tree
Colors: SU Blushing Bride | Melon Mambo | Soft Sky | Pistachio Pudding | Mint Macaron | Crumb Cake | Memento Black
Paper: SU Blushing Bride

The challenge I linked up to:
What Will You Stamp #58

wwys_58_Sheltering Tree

Stampotique Designers Challenge:#239: “Create a project with only nature items in it, no humans or animals”

7 gedachtes over “Sheltering Tree – Blossom

Geef een reactie

