Horse in the sky

My son is fond of horses. I made this card below for him. I will send it to him when he is camping in the summer.
I sponged the background with Distress Ink. Than I stamped the horse and colored it dark gray. I still wanted to see the shadows of the horse. The text is embossed with yellow powder.

Colors: Distress Ranger: Scattered Straw | Wild Honey | Spiced Marmelade | Worn Lipstick | Dusty Concord | Memento: Black
Color Marker: Basic Grey
Embossing powder: SU Crushed Curry
Stamps: Inkadinkado Horses

Challenge I linked up to: 

The Paper Players PP289: Western
Luna Girl Moon Beams: April Challenge -cowgirls-cowboys-horses

4 gedachtes over “Horse in the sky

Geef een reactie

