Thankful Forest Friends | Part 2

With the stamp set Thankful Forest Friends still on my desk, I wanted to create another card. I wanted to do a little something different with this than my previous card. So, I used the small single stem stamp to make a wreath. The greeting is from the Thankful for you stamp where I put some tape over the letters that I didn’t want to use. Than I inked the stamp and removed the tape before stamping it on the paper.

It has become a simple clean card.

SU_ThankfullForestFriends_Stouten_002

Stampset : Thankful Forest Friends
Paper: SU Mint Macaron
Color Ink: SU Mint Macaron | Tip Top Taupe | Midnight Navy

The Challenge I am linking up to:

What will you stamp #37: Thankful Forest Friends
WWYS#37

Een gedachte over “Thankful Forest Friends | Part 2

Geef een reactie

