Jingle all the way

With this card I won the 52CCT37-15 Challenge

I used the new Stampin’ Up! Jingle All the Way stamp set and Sleigh Ride Edgelits Bundle from stampin up to create my card .

I cut a the white panels with the three different dies from the Sleigh Ride Edgelits Dies set, then stamped the sentiment, the fox and the stars from the stamp set in Real Red ink. I glued tiny bits of red paper untherneath the little houses.
To create dept, I created a soft background by blending  the Pool Party ink with a brush. I used a round mask to create the moon.
The colors for my card were inspired by the 52 Christmass Card Count down Challenge.

SU_JingleAllTheWay_Stouten_001

Stampsets: SU Jingle All The Way
Edgelits: SU Sleigh Ride Edgelits Dies
Colors: SU Pool Party | Real Red
Paper: Real Red

Challenges I am linking up to:
52CCT37-15 : red, white + any colour but green
CASology: Week 163 Moon
Christmas Stampin’ all year long: #55

7 gedachtes over “Jingle all the way

Geef een reactie

