Watercolor Wings for my niece

With this creation I won the  What Will You Stamp #24 Challenge: Watercolor Wings

This week challenge of What Will You Stamp is the stampset Watercolor Wings. Normaly I try to use all stamps (or as many as possible ). Because that is what I like about the Stampin Up stampsets. They fit so well together within one set. But because lack of time I used only the small butterfly. And my niece is turning 50. So I made a card in a box with colorful butterflies for her. I hope she’s not reading this blog at the moment. :)

Ilse Stouten | SU Watercolor Wings| bladsteenschaar.wordpress.com Ilse Stouten | SU Watercolor Wings| bladsteenschaar.wordpress.com

Ilse Stouten | SU Watercolor Wings| bladsteenschaar.wordpress.com

Stampset: Su Watercolor Wings | Petit Petals | Birthday Yay
Colors Blue Butterfly: SU Soft Sky | Marina Mist
Colors Green Butterfly: SU Pear Pizzaz | Always Artichoke
Colors Pink Butterfly: SU Blushing Bride | Rose Red | Cherry Chobler
Colors Purple Butterfly: SU Blackberry Bliss
Framelits: SU Butterfly Thinlits Die
Punches: Circle: SU 1 3/8 ” | Scallop Circle 1 3/4 ” | Petit Petals
Paper: SU Blackberry Bliss | DSP Painted Blooms
Ribbon: SU Pear Pizzaz Chevron Ribbon | Cotton Ribbon

Challenges I am linking up to:
SUO Challenges: Butterflies
What Will You Stamp: Watercolor Wings
wwys_24_Watercolor WIngs

5 gedachtes over “Watercolor Wings for my niece

  1. Maria Willis zegt:

    I love your box card Ilse! There’s no doubt your niece will love it and I have to say that it does not seem like you were pressed for time when you made this. Your details are lovely. Thanks for playing along with us at WWYS this week!

    Liked by 1 persoon

  2. Susan B zegt:

    I absolutely love the butterfly box. I know your niece is going to love it too…who wouldn’t? You have inspired me to try and create one of my own. Thanks so much for playing along with us on What Will You Stamp?

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

