Stars Mask

Ik heb zo van die spullen in mijn kast die ik nog nooit gebruikt heb. Zo ook de Stars Decorative Masks, of in het Nederlands, een kunststof sjabloon met sterretjes. Ik heb het me wat moeilijk gemaakt door verschillende kleuren te willen sjabloneren met een sponsje te groot voor één sterretje. Maar het is me toch gelukt!

su_decorative masks

There are some things in my drawer that I haven’t used yet. Like the Stars Decorative Mask. Time to use them. It was not easy to sponge them in different colors because they are small. But  I managed it!

SU_celebrate_stouten_003

Stampset: Celebrate Today | Gorgeous Grunge
Framelits: Balloon Framelits Dies
Mask: Stars Decorative Mask
Ink: SU Costal Cabana | Tempting Turquoise | Sahara Sand
Paper: Sahara Sand

The Challenges I am linking up to are:

Fusion: Blue Skies & Smooth Sailing
May 2015

SU-per Challenge: Sketch
SUper92

3 gedachtes over “Stars Mask

Geef een reactie

